Events

Events

eventplacedate
Presentation of the year 2012in our cellar in Bacharach11./12.05.13, 1 - 6 pm Details

Free tasting of our whole offer, especially the new wines of 2012...

Just for our customers!


Personal invitation follows in April 2013.
On demand also future customers will get an invitation.

Contact us!

Christmas Salein our cellar in Bacharach3.12.15, 2-7 pm Details

Free tasting of all wines of the year 2014 and more...
Just for our customers!


Personal invitation follows in November 2015.
On demand also future customers will get an invitation.

Contact us!

Details
Details

Restaurant Partners

 

Positively shaping and actively developing the future of our region can only be achieved together with dedicated restaurant owners and in the context of gentle tourism. So that you feel at home and well looked after in the Middle Rhine Valley, we would like to recommend the following restaurants. And when you get there, say hello from us!

 

name city contact
Hotel/Restaurant “Rhein-Hotel” Bacharach www.rhein-hotel-bacharach.de
Restaurant „Altes Haus“ Bacharach Telefon: 06743 / 1209
Hotel/Restaurant „Bacharacher Hof“ Bacharach www.bacharacher-hof.de
Kurpfälzische Münze Bacharach www.muenzebacharach.de
Posthof Bacharach www.posthof-bacharach.de
Hotel/Restaurant „Altkölnischer Hof“ Bacharach www.altkoelnischer-hof.de
Hotel/Restaurant „Weinberg-Schlößchen Oberheimbach www.weinberg-schloesschen.de
Hotel/Restaurant „Zum Turm" Kaub www.rhein-hotel-turm.com
Restaurant „Deutsches Haus“ Kaub www.hotel-deutsches-haus-kaub.de
Hotel/Restaurant „Weinhaus Weiler“ Oberwesel www.weinhaus-weiler.com
Historische Weinwirtschaft Oberwesel www.historische-weinwirtschaft.de
Burghotel und Restaurant „Auf Schönburg“ Oberwesel www.hotel-schoenburg.com
Landgasthaus Blücher Dörscheid www.landgasthaus-bluecher.de
Hotel/Restaurant „Zum Hirschen“ Hirzenach www.gasthaus-hirsch.net
Landhotel Becker Kamp-Bornhofen www.rheinhotel-becker.de
Bellevue Rheinhotel Boppard www.bellevue-boppard.de
Landgasthof “Eiserner Ritter“ Boppard-Weiler www.eiserner-ritter.de
Landgasthof „Zum Weissen Schwanen“ Braubach www.zum-weissen-schwanen.de
Breuer’s Rüdesheimer Schloss Rüdesheim www.ruedesheimer-schloss.com
„Kleiner Weinprinz“ auf Burg Rheinstein Trechtingshausen www.kleiner-weinprinz.de

 

 

Further more good addresses you find here:

www.mittelrhein-momente.de
www.weltkulturerbe-wirte.de